The Vigil Project - VIGIL BUNDLE [physical cd]

The Vigil Project - VIGIL BUNDLE [physical cd]

from 28.00

The Vigil Project is a community of artists that collaborates to make music and resources to help people pray.  Following the rhythm of the Liturgical calendar, we write and release new Catholic music to help you keep watch and pray through every season of life and liturgy. to WATCH the live videos from this album

CD Type:
Add To Cart

DELIVERY: Physical CDs are sent via mail (USPS - first class).

VIGIL Series #1 (physical CD) contains the following songs:

  • Praise To You (feat. John Finch)

  • Lord Have Mercy (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Were You There (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • No Words (feat. Cathedral)

  • I Have Seen The Lord (feat. John Finch)

  • Seeking and Saving (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • He Rose Again (feat. Andrea Thomas)

VIGIL Series #2 (physical CD) contains the following songs:

  • Prepare Him Room (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Savior of the World (feat. John Finch)

  • In Need of A Savior (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • Silent Night (feat. John Finch)

  • Starlight (feat. Cathedral)

  • You Gave Us Your Love (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • To Save Us All (feat. Andrea Thomas)

Christmas Classics (physical CD) contains the following songs:

  • Silent Night (feat. Cathedral)

  • The First Noel (feat. John Finch)

  • We Three Kings (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • What Child Is This (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Away In A Manger (feat. John Finch)

  • O Holy Night (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (feat. Greg&Lizzy)