The Vigil Project - Series 1 [physical cd]

The Vigil Project - Series 1 [physical cd]

from 12.00

The Vigil Project is a community of artists that collaborates to make music and resources to help people pray.  Following the rhythm of the Liturgical calendar, we write and release new Catholic music to help you keep watch and pray through every season of life and liturgy. to WATCH the live videos from this album

CD Type:
Add To Cart

DELIVERY: Physical CD is sent via mail (USPS - first class).

VIGIL Series #1 (physical CD) contains the following songs:

  • Praise To You (feat. John Finch)

  • Lord Have Mercy (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • Were You There (feat. Andrea Thomas)

  • No Words (feat. Cathedral)

  • I Have Seen The Lord (feat. John Finch)

  • Seeking and Saving (feat. Greg&Lizzy)

  • He Rose Again (feat. Andrea Thomas)