Silent Night // by Taylor Tripodi




Taylor Tripodi’s debut full length Christmas album released this December! Silent Night contains a collection of popular songs for the beautiful seasons of Advent and Christmas. And it even includes an original jazz Christmas song! This album was a collaboration between producer and multi-instrumentalist, Shawn Williams, electric guitarist and drum programmer, John Bertucci, and singer-songwriter, Taylor Tripodi. These fresh arrangements of your holiday favorites are a sure way to prepare for the season!




Single Credits

Taylor Tripodi: vocals, songwriter

Nick Fabian: background vocals

Ben Wagner: songwriter

Kevin Terry: cello

Jeremy Mayfield: piano, rhodes, organ

John Bertucci: assistant producer, electric guitars, OP-1, drum programming, synths

Shawn Williams: lead producer, lead tracking engineer, pads, violin, string arranger, glockenspiel, tubular bells, piano, acoustic guitar, drum programming, percussion, analog bass, mastering engineer

Jeffrey B. Thomas: mixing engineer

Album artwork: Shawn Williams

Lyric video: Shawn Williams

Release date: November 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving Day)

Recording studio: Papercastle Records (Nashville, TN)