Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence // by Taylor Tripodi



Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence - 2018 SINGLE

We are excited to announce Taylor Tripodi’s debut Christmas single, Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence! This hauntingly beautiful rendition of the classic hymn takes the listener on a journey! With ambient soundscapes of the analog synthesizer and electric guitar, epic cinematic drums, and sweeping strings and piano lines, each section draws you in. This single is part of a larger EP titled, Silent Night. And was a collaboration between artist Taylor Tripodi, electric guitarist + drum programmer, John Bertucci, and producer and multi-instrumentalist, Shawn Williams.




Single Credits

Taylor Tripodi: vocals

Kevin Terry: cello

Jeremy Mayfield: piano

John Bertucci: assistant producer, electric guitar, synth, OP-1, drum programming

Shawn Williams: lead producer, lead tracking engineer, pads, violins, string arranger, bells, piano, percussion, drum programming, mastering engineer

Jeffrey B. Thomas: mixing engineer

Album artwork: Shawn Williams

Lyric video: Shawn Williams

Release date: November 22, 2018

Recording studio: Papercastle Records (Nashville, TN)